The Corrigan Hall
The largest and grandest of the College’s rooms, Corrigan Hall boasts a spectacularly high wooden ceiling, ornate stained glass window and twinkling chandeliers. Originally a racquets court, the hall was converted by the College in 1873. It is named after Sir Dominic Corrigan (1802-1880), the first Catholic President of the College.
Corrigan Hall is always in demand as a ‘wow-factor’ venue.